Image Not Found!

Vinyasa-Yin-light massage *new


This class is taught by:

Charie Juaneza

Charie graduated from our EY Teacher Training in November 2015.
 
Charie is originally from Philippines. Prior to living in San Diego, she lived in Columbus, OH and Pittsburgh PA where she achieved her degree in Photography from The Art Institute of Pittsburgh. She specializes in portrait and newborn photography since 2010 and is loving every minute of it. She recently found her love for Yoga and is very excited to learn everything about it! It’s been an amazing outlet and tool for her to grow spiritually and physically.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Paige Torres
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Charie Juaneza
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla