Image Not Found!

Let's Yin Yan into the Weekend *new


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Dec 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Jan 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Jan 11 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla
  • Fri Jan 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
    at Elite Yoga - La Jolla