Image Not Found!

Let's Yin Yan into the Weekend *new


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Dec 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Jan 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Jan 11 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Jan 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Jan 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Feb 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Feb 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Feb 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Feb 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Mar 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Mar 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu
  • Fri Mar 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Nel Chu